开源社区

开源社区

我们深信开源的意义,如果没有开源软件和公众版权(Copyleft)作品,今天的科技将不会如此发达;当然也不会存在我们这个俱乐部。秉承着开源和知识共享的精神,我们决定将俱乐部内所有的成果开放给成员,和公众。

L10n 小组

L10n 小组

L10n 代表着本地化。将开源软件以使用者母语的形式呈现是推动开源软件发展的方式。参与本地化也是贡献开源和自由软件社区最简单的方法——代码能力并不是必须的!欢迎您加入我们!

IT 课程答疑

IT 课程答疑

所有北师港浸大的学生都必修 IT 课程。为了帮助学生掌握现代 IT 技术。我们为所有的学生设置了课程答疑的课程。因为我们真诚的希望所有学生都能在这门课上获得好成绩,熟练掌握 IT 知识。


HCC 与众不同,加入我们!

我们需要你。 如果您有一些可以 “炫耀” 的东西,并且您愿意分享它,那么欢迎您加入我们。 我们所有的工作都是向社会开放的,就像在自由中一样免费,而不是免费的啤酒。

你甚至不需要能够编程;我们也需要艺术设计师和用户体验设计师。如果你想加入我们,请马上和我们联系!你可以在这里实现你的梦想!

了解更多


本页面最后更新于 October 11, 2019: 352194f; Check it at GitHub

This page is also available in: English / 英语

内容托管于

© 2017-2019 UIC HCC 计算机俱乐部

Open Source Community

Open Source Community

Open counts. We firmly believe that, without open source software and copyleft works, technology today would not be so developed; there would not be our club too. Hence, we decide to share all our work, alongwith the spirit of open source and creative common, to all of our teachers and students, as well as the society.

L10n Group

L10n Group

L10n stands for localization. To push on the use of open source software, it is important to make them first available in people's mother tongue. L10n is also the easiest way to contribute to Free and Open Source Software (F/OSS)—you don't even need to know how to code! You are more than welcomed to join us!

IT Course Counseling

IT Course Counseling

All BNU-HKBU UIC students must take IT course as their compulsory course. To help students grasp IT techniques—modern, essential knowledge, we have set up tutoring classes for those who have difficulties understanding IT things. We sincerely hope that no one will fail this course, because IT is the future, and you are too.


Join us. We'll blow your mind.

We need you. If you have something that can "show off", and you are willing to share it, you are more than welcomed to join us. All our work are opened to the society for free—free as in freedom, not free beers.

You do not even need to be able to program; we need you for art direction and user experience improvements. If you find something interesting but we are not paying attention to it, please do not hesitate to contact us! You can achieve your dream here!

Learn More


This page was last updated on October 11, 2019: 352194f; Check it at GitHub

页面的其他语言版本: Chinese / 简体中文

Hosting on

© 2017-2019 UIC HCC Computer Club